Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 3
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Finally taking time to update this section.. Reading what I wrote on here one year ago makes me realise that this thing is kinda out dated now..
Who I am? Well, someone once told me (not so long ago..) "if only you had as much commitment for your personal life than you have for everything else.." I guess this is a good start to picture me. I always put 1000% in everything I do but often forget to look after my well being..

Been in London for quite a while now, but still find it difficult to meet people.. Or maybe I'm just no likeable? go figure..

I soon shall graduate from my postgraduate studies in finance and will hopefully try to break through the industry here in the city. In the meanwhile, you can find me working in a bar .. I somehow have to make sure I can pay the bills, right?

Other things you may want to know about me is that I'm one of those fitness junky that love to keep fit and pay attention to what they eat.. and no, I don't give a dman if you think this is stupid. Me showing commitment to something I like isn't stupid..
I would at the moment go for a night in over a night out, a plate of sushis over a paella and..probably a nice old love song over some underground hip hop, but that's just temporary. My music taste is pretty schizophrenic!

Btw on a side note, I often realise that people judge me, and in most cases judge me wrong..what about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to finish my finance studies..whilst looking forward to start a job in September ..Somewhere on regent street..won't tell you where :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
accepting challenges
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently that I don't laugh a lot.. not sure I should write this down here..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: How not to be my worst ennemy, Too big to fail, Out, all of Kundera's books..
Food: Sushis, Market Food, Pizza...A good old traditional burger :)
Movie: Old Boy, Gran Torino, Infernal Affairs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What countries to visit during a RWT!