Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eilemart

37 广州, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's always hard to write about yourself. I grew up in China, but lived in the States for more than 10 years. From New York to Guangzhou is quite a change for me, but also brought me different angles of thinking. I love art and music, enjoy traveling and meeting people. I'm a warm-hearted loving and caring person. Working in the creative/art field, volunteered for a few NGOs, I'm always keeping positive energy.

Although growing up in the cities, my dream has always been living on a small beautiful island :) Because I love scuba diving! It feels like my world suddenly doubled! When I was underwater, there's only silence and solitary. Even there were my diving buddies around me, but nobody could swim for me. I was facing the ocean alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling around Asia while I'm here, making friends and enjoying good food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art and design ... and finding beauty in day to day life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Post Office by Bukowski, An Area of Darkness by Naipaul, Unaccustomed Earth by Lahiri, Essays in Love... and many more.

There're many movies I like, very into documentary films now.

All kinds of music except... Hip hop...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
travel, book, movies, art, music, friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the underwater world...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing at home or busy at work...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to make friends, share stories, or even just say hello~