Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eilisinabox

20 F Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy herbal tea, good books, weird films and music, and a lot of cider and spiced rum. I actually identify as pansexual/queer and am mostly attracted to femininity/androgyny. I am a feminist and this is massively important to me. I cannot tolerate people who oppress anyone because of their gender whether it be female/male/trans/non-binary and I cannot tolerate people who refuse to see gender/sexuality as two separate spectrums. I start every day by eating a banana. I didn't know that Cornwall was in England until I was 15 and I make no apologies for this. Listen to Joni Mitchell with me, let me read to you or offer me spiced rum and I'm pretty sure we can be buds.
What I’m doing with my life
I'd dig it if I could just write one really amazing book and then set myself up so all my days could be spent writing and drinking tea in a leisurely fashion but for now I'm at University studying English Literature and I also tutor kids on the side. I also love putting on fundraiser; I'm an advocate for a beautiful organisation called Live Life Then Give Life which is really important to me and I will make it important to you too if I can help it haha c:
I’m really good at
Making playlists. And doing the strangest dance moves when drunk. And knowing the lyrics to really obscure songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really short and look like the chick from 'Brave'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dig Radiohead (but the song 'Creep' is unacceptable), Bonobo, Pixies, Joni Mitchell, Coheed and Cambria, John Frusciante, Beyonce, Gorillaz, CocoRosie, Notorious B.I.G, Caribou, Bob Dylan-- I'll just name a few for now.
I adore Margaret Atwood (and kind of want to be her), and also think Chuck Palahniuk is a bit of a genius. Also everyone in the world needs to read 'Lolita' and 'The Book Thief' and 'MAUS'. I can't actually name all the authors I love but there are a couple good examples.
My tutor for Creative Writing is a genius named Geoff Ryman and I've just finished reading '253' which is interactive, online, and really amazing.

As far as television is concerned I basically just watch Adventure Time and Bob's Burgers, I'll be honest.
The six things I could never do without
-Bananas
-My snood.
-Music
-My sisters/cousin/parents
-Books
-My housemates.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Gender/sexuality
-Bananas
-Spiced rum/cider
-Books
-Music
-Writing
-Sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...at the risk of being generic, genuinely the fact that I have this site. Oh, and I didn't know what 'bunting' was until about two weeks ago and apparently this is a serious issue.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy the company of slight lunatics with awkward senses of humour who will listen to music with you and dance peculiarly when intoxicated, and offer to read to you/cook you things if you're nice c: