Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

einjhelle12

30 F Manila, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
a simple ordinary conservative "girl"... yet loving, sweet and caring.. i believe in sanctity of marriage and doing "IT" after marriage.. i want to experience long-lasting serious relationship.. i am not childish, child-like perhaps... i am an optimistic person.. a hopeless romantic believing one day i'll find someone, fall in love and live happily forever..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm currently working as an office staff... praying and hoping i'll find my other half-God's gift to me.. and living my life to the fullest... been through ups and downs in life and i must say i am really a survivor..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making poems.. and listening to others...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
looks younger than my age...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: purpose driven life by rick warren
Tuesdays with morrie by mitch albom
any inspirational books and romance/suspense novels

movies: mystery or chick flicks and mushy kind of movies

shows: reality shows and korea novelas

music: any music that can touch my heart and soul

food: mostly anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. prayers
2. internet/TV
3. my meds
4. handphone
5. books
6. foods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
miracles do happen..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching or reading.. sounds boring eh? but i am an absolutely homebody person.. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a lot of fears and worries in life!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to know more about me... :) (...just wondering who likes me here... coz i am not an A-list subscriber to view the guys who likes me.. :( )