Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–100
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 29, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do not have superpowers.
I do not have huge breasts that complete with long legs.
I am perfectly natural besides my tattoos.
However, they are part of my nature as my little black cat called, “Elvira”.
She gets so nervous when I go out
Her favorite record is Echoes from Pink Floyd.
I put that record and she starts to feel that
everything is ok.
She is ok listening it alone
but I am not.
So, let's chill.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am basically having fun with my life knowing that I should occasionally have limits and do not expect anything from life. Just enjoying with what I do.

I chose a complex way to be close with human relationships.
I am studying media theory which includes various sciences like, sociology,politics, economy,social media and psychology.

My goal is to become a social theorist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My own profession is visual arts and stage arts.
I do cinematography and photography
I act since I was a little kid.
I was influenced from my father.
So thanks papa :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my tattoos and my slight turkish accent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My precious andy.
3.My camera
4.Notebook&pen (seriously both could never do without each other)
5.My glasses (when I am tired, I am blind)
6.My headphones.

(#1 and #2 are equivalent to each other)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
at the end of the day I think about tomorrow.
at the beginning of the day I think about today
at the middle of the day, I just do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
fridays: hang out with close friends with the a good company of wine in winters. In summers, I am at some mountain…
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a human, I think and I am honest enough to say I have issues...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like the art of laughing.

and if you are close minded person, please pretend this profile never existed for you. Thanks.