Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ej3976

38 M Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The reason I am on this websites is because I am looking for that special women who can make me happy and who I can fall in love with. The women who catch my heart I will with care for her, be loyal to her, respect her, listen to her, communicate with her, be happy with her, spend quality time with her, pamper her well sometime ;) lol, make her laugh, be by her side for the good & bad times, and that what I will do for that special women. I am a fun loving person to be with and who enjoy life and what it brings. When you're sad I will try to do all my tricks to make you happy. When your sick, I pamper you intill your 100% better. I am passionat, loyal, sweet, charming, happy, funny, fun to be with, silly, charming, respectful, good listener, trust worthy, like to cuddle, hold hands, enjoy kissing and it doesn't matter were we are at, honest, reliable, dependable, loyal, friendly, romantic, caring, laid back, easy going, adventures, and spontaneous. I know nobody is perfect but I dont like drama or yelling. I enjoy going out to eat breakfeast, lunch, & dinner. I not afraid to get my hands dirty like house cleaning or yard work. I won't lie to you or bull shit you and I don't play mine games. I enjoy playing sports like: football, baseball, basketball, track & field, volleyball indoors and outdoors, street hockey, swimming, bowling, tennis, batmen, golf and some board games. I enjoy watching sports. I enjoy long walks, camping, enjoy going to the museums, traveling, concerts, live bands, horse riding. I am a fan of chicago bears, chicago cubs, chicago white sox, chicago bulls.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Beside working, I am taking it day by day and I go running and enjoy the out doors life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being the greatest dad. Making people laugh. Being a great friend. Changing my oil to my jeep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very respectful and polite, sense of humor, speak my mind in a respectful way, friendly, honest, tall, have a big heart, funny, fun to be with and around too. That what I been told by family and friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS; history books. MOVIES; action, horror, adventure, mystery, and comedy. Tv SHOWS; ncis, supernatural, soa, walking dead, games of throne. MUCIS; pop, country, a little bit of rap but no hardcore rap, hip-hop, freestlye, lite rock, r&b, alternative, classic rock, old dees, salsa. FOOD; spanish, italian, american, mexican, chinese, seafood, & buffalo chicken with extra hot sauce. I am willing to try to eat new meals that I never seen or ate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, family, friends, music, cellphone because I can video chat with my kids, love & happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my life and my kids life. Dont make the same mistake twice and learn from the past mistakes. Thinking adout the future and what it has in store for me. But also just living in the moments and how to keep that moment last forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on how I feel after a long week of work. Watch tv & movies, hang out with family or friends. If I had a special women in my life we will going out to eat, see movies, concerts and many more fun stuff. Once a month I go driving to rhode Island to see my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 7 or 8 year old me and my family (mom, brothers, sister) went to a farm to look at the animals. I seen a cow jump over the fence and then I jump onto a cow back and I rode it like a horse. The farmer and the coworkers got mad and at me and then they kicked me and my family out of the farm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you are interested.