Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English, Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Oregon and Utah, came to the Bay Area for undergrad, and then spent some time in NYC and Portland before moving back to SF about five years ago.

I'm from a big family (6 kids) and feel lucky to have three siblings in the Bay Area. We still act like kids when we all get together. Last Thanksgiving, my brothers were swatting each other with rolled up magazines. When I joined in, I ended up repeatedly chasing my younger brother around a large table and, tragically, never quite catching up with him. My younger sister created a video of the incident, which I can't believe I'm actually sharing:

I've explored many interests since graduating from college, including being a "starving artist" dancer in New York, teaching at dual-immersion Spanish/English elementary schools, working as an immigration paralegal to see if I wanted to go to law school, and teaching yoga to middle-school students.

I enjoy being active (running, doing yoga, dancing, hiking, biking & rock climbing), cooking, reading, playing word games, and hanging out with my nieces and nephews.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a product design consultancy and am volunteering to explore the idea of going into physical therapy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening/relating to people, being active, playing foosball, and snacking frequently
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
either that I laugh a lot or have very good posture
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Stieg Larsson's books, The Glass Castle, Mountains Beyond Mountains, The Count of Monte Christo, East of Eden, and A Thousand Splendid Suns

Movies: Bridesmaids, the Bourne movies, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Planet Earth, Syriana, The Departed, Good Will Hunting, and The Last of the Mohicans

Music: Lissie, The Gypsy Kings, Lauryn Hill, Moby, or cheesy dance music or hip hop when I'm running

Shows: Downton Abbey, The Daily Show, Glee, and The Office

Food: fruit, veggie scrambles (for brunch), salad, sushi, Thai food & chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. close friends & family
2. fun exercise
3. music
4. reading
5. catching up on sleep on the weekends
6. fresh fruits & vegetables
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career/lifestyle goals; how to best manage my time; my next Words with Friends move; possible upcoming trips
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
climbing, meeting up with friends for dinner, or going to an event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once known as "the Dollie (dancer with the Stanford Band) who got bowled over by a Kansas basketball player" during Stanford's Sweet-16 game against Kansas in '02. Somehow, I failed to duck effectively when Kirk Hinrich jumped up to knock the ball back inbounds, and I ended up doing a backwards somersault as Kirk tripped over me. To my amusement and dismay, the incident was replayed multiple times on ESPN.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm hoping to meet someone nerdy but social, active, kind and family-oriented who's excited/ready to invest in a relationship.