Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Rio Rancho, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:08pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am ready now to try and find some one that can be my other half. I am a great guy , too nice some times, love to travel, like to get outdoors. love to cook( I am a chef). and can't live without my motorcycle :-). Also kinda a nerd love comics

To be more blunt I know that I am a good person inside and out , may not be the hottest guy out their but who cares, I am worth the time and if you take the time you will see it to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I Work full time, kinda crazy schedule. I work on my car and ride when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a chef so really good at cooking ...., also working on cars and motorcycles . Also I am extremely reliable and my word is bond. I don't lie and I am strait to the point
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe my beard that seems to change designs over and over again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
got to many to list ask and I will fill you in lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, a vacation at least once a year, motorcycle, love, and a sense of humor, and video games to change things up a bit lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To many thing to write , my mind is all over.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't get out much most of my friends as not single so I don't like being a third wheel. but I do enjoy time with family and some times going to see my brother play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested and you don't mind the fact that I tend to be shy till i get to know you. give me the chance and I know you will be happy you did. I really look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for your time.