Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ejenkins09

23 M Millersville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
KCCO!
My name is Eddy and I'm back on the market. Now accepting applications. Joking of course, but I really am trying to see if this online thing actually works. My most recent relationship was with someone who was really selfish and did not care much for other people goals. Additionally, I didn't like the organization she was a part of, nor did i like the culture of her school. Anyway, here is to a successful search and hopes of finding "the right one."

I'm from Alabama, live in Maryland, and go to school in New York. I'm all over the place sometimes, but my goals are pretty straight forward. School takes up a lot of my time, but i can usually make time for other things and short trips home. I'm a Steelers fan, but i respect the Ravens more than any other NFL team. I live in a house divided and nothing is better than watching a Ravens-Steelers game with people you care about.

Anyway, Im a straight forward kind of guy. Always addressing the issue from an unbiased perspective and try to act rational when making decisions. I have gotten in trouble for helping friends and have been questioned for keeping secrets. Loyalty knows no bounds and neither do I. I don't like describing myself, but if i could do it in one word that word would be loyal. I've never cheated, I've always been honest, and I'll always give constructive criticism if YOU ask for it. I've been cheated on multiple times, so i know it's a shitty feeling. It's unfair, selfish, and childish, and people should be morally straight enough to prevent it.

Other than the basics, message me to learn a little more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending college and playing Tournament Paintball. My life is pretty busy, but I've learned how to prioritize and make time for others. I take physical fitness serious, so i get involved in a bunch of activities like swimming, mma, and hiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and giving advice...I can also make really good drunk people food. Grilled subs, breakfast, all the easy stuff people do not have the capacity to do when their drunk. haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have no idea...
let me know what you notice first. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Water
4. Food
5. Music
6. Paintball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next chance I'll get to come home
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's are pretty slow, so usually I'm relaxing, studying, cleaning, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Chive too much. haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be friends.