Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ejg62

22 Buffalo, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a recent college graduate!!! Yay student loans. I will be keeping up with school and getting my masters in higher ed and student administration. I love working with and helping students so I am excited to start that journey. Other from that just trying to live life and each day to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, it is one of my true passions in life. I love all types but I have recently began a greater interest in portraitures. I would love to one day just get out and see the world and photograph all the interesting people and things I see. Unfortunately, I haven't really kept up with this but I am hoping to get back into it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am rather shy at first but I open up around people I am comfortable with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies I love all types.
Some of my favorite shows are Doctor Who, Mad Men, Workaholics, Parks and Rec and House of Cards. I am at times an avid reader, I love to read when I have the time.
I listen to a wide variety of music...as long as its not country or heavy rap I usually enjoy it. What music I listen to on a certain day usually depends on the mood I am in at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sister, she is my rock and my best friends and then the typical family and friends.
Then my love of my material possesions. Gotta love my netflix and internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or having a quiet night in
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests or are just looking to meet someone new

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done