Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Park City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time certainly flies when your having fun. I'm five years into my "one winter ski bum experiment" and three years into my stay in Park City. Despite staying significantly longer than expected I have no intention of leaving anytime soon. Originally I hail from the wonderful state of Minnesota and yes, I do have a bit of an accent, don't ya know.

I moved to the mountains five years ago while on a long road trip. I hit up Yellowstone, SLC and finally ended up in Telluride. While visiting Telluride I was lucky enough to land a job and ended up staying for two years.

I received my undergrad from Xavier University in Cincinnati, OH and I am actively looking into grad (MBA probably) school options. I currently work in the exciting banking industry but it does give me plenty of time to explore the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I seem to be hanging on the edge between the professional and outdoor worlds. I enjoy my job but I wish I had more time to get outside and play.

Also, I'm working on my Scotch collection. Next up? Laphroaig.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty awesome at bar trivia nights but only if the questions are really obscure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have been known to read nearly everything. I usually find myself reading several books at once. Recently I have been checking out a lot of historical Non-Fiction.

I am a big fan of Netflix and really enjoy watching TV series from start to finish. I do like a lot of British television (Doctor Who, Sherlock, and Top Gear). Other favorites include The West Wing, Castle, Firefly, Spooks, Tosh.0 and The Daily Show.

My music collection is quite varied. I was introduced to a lot of new bands at the Bluegrass and Blues & Brews festivals in Telluride. Old favorites are Green Day, Dave Matthews Band and OAR. Newer are Great Big Sea, Mumford and Sons, Robert Randolph and the Family Band, Sam Bush, Avett Bros, Yonder Mountain, Old Crow and Trampled by Turtles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I guess I'd have to include my friends, coffee, bikes, snowboards, random adventures and road trips.

Last but very not least, NPR.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything.

Also, if 42 really is the answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing standard. Might be home and just hang out or a late night. I like to take advantage of something fun on any night of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like straws.

I also upgraded my cable tv package just to watch Doctor Who.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get outside and explore this awesome world we get to inhabit.

Or, you want to teach me to play chess.