Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ejpull

25 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German, French, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a coffee drinking, dog loving, yoga practicing, beach going Portlandian. My livelihood is in the wine industry and I absolutely love what I do. Music in its many forms is another passion of mine,
I am a classically trained opera singer.

I'm a city girl with a country loving spirit. Hiking, cycling, mountain biking, kayaking, beach combing and just general wandering in nature are my favorites. I've been dying to try paddle boarding, I have my own wet suit so I'm already halfway there, right?

I am looking for someone awesome. Someone who has a good job that excites them, loves life, loves dogs and has a great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a wine distribution company in NW Portland, we sell some domestic wines but most are French. Also, I teach voice lessons, direct musicals and perform.

I'm currently working on a production of "The Secret Garden" that is set to open in May.

I absolutely love what I do, I'm excited to get up in the morning and go to work.
I’m really good at
Singing- I have a BM in voice performance.

Making smelling wine look good- kind of an important part of my job.

Making people feel comfortable- also part of my job.

Navigating European cities with a paper map- I've had practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height possibly. I am 5'9" so I feel pretty tall most days and this doesn't stop me from wearing heels and towering over people. I like a man who can make me feel short.

...or how blonde I am these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't go a day without reading CNN and BBC I realize it's not a book, but I like to keep myself informed.
Anything my Herman Hesse or any other late romantic German poet. German romantic era poetry is a huge passion of mine.
Opera...
I like a lot of different kinds of music beyond classical. I had the pleasure of composing with a Pulitzer Prize winning composer once and he taught me the value of rap music. I learned to like rap music because of a 90 year old man. There's something so wonderful about that.
Ke$ha is my guilty pleasure. I will play piano and sing my own spin on "Die Young" if asked nicely.
The six things I could never do without
My Black Lab (Saddie)
Family
Friends
Coffee with a little half and half
Music
iPhone (sadly)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wine... I spend all day thinking about wine. How to sell it, how to help other people sell it, how to help people love it, how to import it, who to buy from, what to buy for myself.

I'm a huge music theory nerd, like to take really simple top 40 songs, add crazy jazz chords and transform the song into something more interesting. I can easily spend hours doing this, I once won a talent competition with a tricked out version of "Poker Face."
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to try out different bars with my co-workers. Tanuki, Bar Avignon, Old Oak, Toro Bravo, you name it.

I might stay in and binge watch "House of Cards" and make pizza from scratch.

Last Friday night I was at REI buying new hiking shoes because I try to go hiking every Saturday rain or shine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When stuck in traffic I've been know to have a little dance parties. My latests car dance party jam is "Happy" by Pharrell Williams.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...if you think we'd hit it off.

Please don't message me with just "Hey" or "How's your day going?" I really appreciate effort. I probably won't respond unless there's more there.

Bonus points if you speak German, love wine and/or are a foodie.

Super double bonus points if you can tell me who penned this poem "Schläft ein Lied in allen Dingen..."