Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ejs7777

30 M Concord, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a noble, honest, fun seeking, easy going single dad to three great kids.

I do my best everyday to be there for the people that are in my life- be that my brothers, sister, mom, dad or friends. I make myself available to them and follow through with my commitments.

I don't see the point of telling big whopper type lies. In my experience the truth comes out eventually. So I try to be straight forward everyday. To me that just keeps it simple and I love things when they are simple.

I enjoy finding adventures or tagging along. I once walked 5 blocks in heavy rain for a cheeseburger. Why? because my brother and I were hungry and because... Why not? Sometimes the most fun things in life happen when you are completely unprepared and just a little willing to do something out of the norm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, I am a single dad to my three young kids. So that pretty much has me busy all the time trying to teach them the ins and outs of the world.

Currently I work in payroll and am learning new thinks and gaining new skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and learning new things.

Cooking

Pointing out the absurdities in everyday life, laughing at said absurdities, and then accepting it for what it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are easily my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, The Hunger Games, The Mortal Instruments, Cloud Atlas, 1984... I am just now getting into reading.

Shawshank Redemption (Award for "Best Movie Ever Made" goes to?), Pulp Fiction, The Matrix, Inception, Quiz Show, The Princess Bride (Most quotable movie ever?) I do love me some movies and have seen and loved a bunch.

Lost, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Archer, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, and Boardwalk Empire are just a few.

Jack White (White Stripes, The Raconteurs, his solo album is good), MUTEMATH, Foster the People, The Black Keys, Incubus are some of my goto's right now. My music taste is best described as eclectic and I enjoy pretty much anything besides country and most rap.

Love Sushi! but I also like Italian, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, etc. I just love to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lets make this "The six things I COULD live without... but I don't really want to"

Computer, Xbox, Iphone, Coffee, Fuzzy Blankets, and Dishwashers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How badly I am probably messing my kids up right now.

Seriously though being a responsible parent is tough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with the kiddos watching a movie. After bedtime I like to watch episodes of my favorite show at the time or a movie. Dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book. If you really need to know something just ask. More than likely the intel is all yours.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested? That's about it. Drop me a line, lets talk and see where this goes.