Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ejsimpson

30 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love everything about music. I've worked in the music business & have played in a few bands over the years. I play piano & sing for church & on my own in my free time. I also love my friends & family. I love going to concerts, movies & doing random things (I went sky diving a couple years ago!). I also love dogs & cats & have a dog of my own (his name is Sheldon & i'll have to post pictures of him soon!). I work in downtown Indy & am blessed to work at such a great place. I really want to travel & see other parts of the world (Especially Australia). I've got great friends & a wonderful family. I love meeting new people & am ready to hopefully meet my soulmate someday soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working downtown near the circle & it's really a pretty good job so far. I'd love to find a good band to play with & possibly put some use to my major (telecommunications) by working at a radio station someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing piano, tennis, singing, taking care of animals, music trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Bible, Love Does, The Chronicles of Narnia, To Live is Christ To Die is Gain

Movies: 500 Days of Summer, Donnie Darko, American Beauty, Dumb & Dumber, She's Out of My League

TV Shows: Happy Endings, Modern Family, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, The Following, Mad Men

Music: John Mayer (he's amazing live!), Mute Math, Dave Barnes, Ben Folds, Coldplay, Jimmy Eat World, The Script, Green River Ordinance, Hoobastank, Sara Bareilles, Mae, Imogen Heap, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Acceptance, Sufjan Stevens, Switchfoot, The Afters, The Graduate, The Killers, Waking Ashland, many more

Food: I'll eat just about anything, but favorites would probably be Mexican & Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, music, that's it :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, music, friends/family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a pub, bowling, at a concert or just whatever sounds fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've written close to 15 songs, but am very shy about playing them in public. I love being the backup guy in the band, but am terrified of being a front man. Hopefully one day I can overcome my fears & play my music in public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think this profile is interesting & you'd like to get to know me a little more. I love meeting new people & am excited to see what responses come from this.