Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Morrisville, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to this. But if people were to describe me, they would say that I am a caring christian person and that I look out for people. I also have a good sense of humor and people may describe it a bit quirky. I also am good at story telling of how my day is. I like to explore new places with people, walking my dogs, and just being outside. I also like to watch movies and read on rainy days. That is me in a nut shell. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BSW and currently working in a residential home with emotionally disturbed teens. It's changeling and never a dull moment there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I m good at listening to people and also good at making people laugh. I also have a caring heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am known for my smile. I am quiet at first but when people get to know me, I just talk, talk, talk... :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are a lot of things that I like. I like harry potter (sad that it's over); I like romance, adventure, comedies, and suspenseful movies... any kind of food minus sea food. I am very easy going with things. I like classical, to country, to rock- My new group I really like is called the piano guys. They are fun to listen to... :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. I love my family very much.
2. My dogs and all of the other animals that i have in my house
3. mashed potatoes :-)
4. my house
5. My CAR (Freddie my sonic 2012- he's my baby :-)
6. last but not least - NETFLIX!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Again, I work with teen girls with behavioral issues. I think a lot about the girls that i work with and think about ways that I can help them for their future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, work, work, work... This is for Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and Monday. Yes, those are odd days to be working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with my teddy bear... :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for an easy going person with a good sense of humor.