Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Keyesport, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Eddie. I'm 27 yrs old. If you wanna know something just ask. I'm looking for a cute, sweet, and funny girl that can make me smile. So I'll be very honest and not give you any bullshit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for my family's business now. I am a welder and metal fabricator. I plan on going to school for some kind of computer engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind and heart in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now its prolly this sweet beard I got goin right now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Natural Born Killers, Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Castaway, Secret Window. I like a lot of movies.
I like rock and older rap music.
TV: Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Dexter, Tosh.O, Twilight Zone, History Channel, Discovery Channel, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I don't drink anymore, so usually watching tv or hangin out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have something in common, or you wanna know more.