Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ekd125

26 Santa Clara, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me: I'm an outgoing person but I can be shy at first. Once I start to open up and get comfortable, my true personality comes out which can be very sarcastic, sassy, goofy, funny, serious and sensitive all rolled into one. Exercising always makes me feel great afterwards and I think that it's a great way to bond with someone if you do it together. I've recently gotten into running and it's been a great way to get myself in shape. I love to have a good time and go out and explore new bars and restaurants. Staying in is always good, too. Sometimes doing nothing and watching bad TV (Real Housewives fan. Guilty as charged) or watching Netflix (I'm a self proclaimed series binger) is the best way to unwind. Cooking is one of my favorite things to do and I love to feed people!

I'm updating this profile because I'm ready for that next stage of my life. I'm originally from Philadelphia and moved out here a little over 2 years ago. I've made some amazing friends that have quickly turned into family and now I'm ready to form that special relationship with a great man! I'm not looking for a casual hookup or anything like that so if that's what you want, thanks for stopping by but no interest in that here :)

Anything else you'd like to know, just ask! I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for an MSP company (staffing industry) as a program consultant onsite at one of our clients.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an athletic girl so it's been pretty easy for me to pick up on most sports (most being the key word!). Growing up I played soccer, basketball, volleyball, flag football, hockey and lots of other things. Definitely the tomboy of the family!

I'm loyal (sometimes to a fault) to my friends and family which allows me to be there and support them in all aspects. I take being a friend very seriously so I definitely think I'm good at that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Girl On The Train, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Number the Stars, Pride and Prejudice, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby. Always looking for great book suggestions!

There are SO many movies out there that I consider my favorites but some of them are, Bridesmaids (honestly, because I'm watching it right now), The Departed, The Hunger Games, Pitch Perfect, The DaVinci Code, The Mighty Ducks, Little Giants, Country Strong, Legally Blonde, 10 Things I Hate About You, Erin Brockovich, etc.

My favorite shows are Friends, Boy Meets World, Full House (yes, I love 90s TV), 1600 Penn, Gossip Girl, One Tree Hill, Real Housewives Series (guilty pleasure, I know, it's terrible), Girls, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, among others.

I have a very eclectic taste in music. Growing up, my dad would ask "Who's the best saxophone player in the world?" and I would say "Charlie Parker, Daddy!" at the age of 3 years old. I really enjoy most music from jazz, alternative, pop, rock, country, indie, folk, blues. My all time favorite song is "The Way You Look Tonight" by Frank Sinatra.

Favorite food is Italian and sushi but I will try mostly anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Best Friend, Phone, Music, iPod, dog, my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and where I'll end up in life. I really just want to be happy with who I'm with, what I'm doing and where I am. I eventually want to be back with my family at some point in time but I'm doing my best to enjoy life in the present and appreciate what I've created on my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday night, I'm usually laying low but I do love to go out to a bar or restaurant with my friends for a good time!

My ideal Friday night, though, is sitting by the fire pit with good drinks and better friends! I miss actually having a backyard haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to or think we'd have a lot in common. And if you're looking for a new friend and seeing where it goes from there!