Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ekiM86

28 M Bristol, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:43am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. :-) I'm Mike. I'm told I'm alright.
What I’m doing with my life
Came to Bristol for uni, liked it, stayed. I'm a couple of years into a training contract at one of the Big 4 accountancy firms. I mostly do IT advisory and data analytics with Financial Services clients. It's okay. Unsure if I'm going to move on when I qualify.

I keep pretty busy. I like bouldering, cycling, swimming, badminton, squash, slacklining, the gym, cooking, film, live music, reading, politics, debating, tabletop & video games and trying new things. I'd like to start learning Spanish again and maybe an instrument or two.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. OK, amusing myself. But sometimes it amuses other people, too. Told I'm easy to get on with and a good confidant.

I'm quite analytical. Good at maths, language, critical thinking and with computers. I'm fairly competitive and enjoy sport / games a lot.

I can be very focused and driven when something piques my interest.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either that I'm quiet and reserved or that I'm very outspoken, opinionated, and sarcastic or that I'm super competitive. Depends what sort of mood or context I'm in or what people I'm around I suppose. We all have our masks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, Douglas Adams, Kurt Vonnegut, Phillip K. Dick, Chuck Pahlaniuk, Stephen King, George R R Martin.

Directors: Alfred Hitchcock, Stanley Kubrick, Quentin Tarantino, the Coen Brothers, Christopher Nolan.
Films: Amelie, Brazil, Being John Malkovitch, Blade Runner, Fight Club.
Silly films: Airplane!, Blazing Saddles, The Princess Bride, Naked Gun, Rocky Horror, Hot Fuzz etc.

TV: 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Black Books, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy, Futurama, Peep Show, Spaced
Comedy panel shows.
The Wire, Firefly, Dollhouse, Buffy, Game of Thrones.

Music: Classical, jazz, classic rock/metal, punk, ska, modern British rock/indie, and electronica.

Food: Well, I'm a vegetarian. Mexican and Mediterranean food. Vegetables stuffed with other vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, home cooking, exercise, reading, games, music.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm interesting and would like to get to know me.

If we're talking dating, I'd like to meet someone smart and fun to introduce one another to new experiences and to new ideas.

Big pluses for: being funny, having hobbies, keeping fit, liking sport and games (tabletop/PC), having good book and DVD collections, vegetarianism. No tories.