Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ekim51

26 Moorestown, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Mike

I'm on here because I'd like to find someone I can be in a relationship with.

Let me just say that I'm very busy these days with work and football. I will get back to you as soon as a I can.

I'm looking for a girl who has a good head on her shoulders and who has an idea of where they want to go in life. I need a girl with a good sense of humor. I like to joke around a lot so I need someone who doesn't take things too seriously.

It also helps if you can carry out a conversation. I hate one sided conversations where all I do is ask questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working full time at Subaru of America and looking for a teaching job. I love my job but teaching is what I want to do long term. Just need to break into a position.

As stated before I am also a football coach for Moorestown Middle School. I coach the offensive line and we're pretty good.

In May finished my Masters in Secondary Education at Wilmington University. I graduated with a 4.0 GPA.

Prior to Graduate School I spent time writing for Sportsmedia101.com. It was great having my works published but I never fell in love with it.

In 2011 I graduated with honors from Stockton College, my major was Political Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coaching Football
Teaching
Working Out
Making people laugh
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much weight I've lost. Down 37 lbs and counting as of 11/2/14.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones a Song of Ice and Fire

Shows: Game of Thrones, Archer, Shameless

Movies: Taken, The Other Guys, Dark Knight
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Girls (Being honest)
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Football
5. Gym
6. Gravity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to improve myself
Random Thoughts
The Future
Lesson Plans
Football
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything, just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're looking for someone who will ruin your lipstick, but not your mascara

and if you want to get to know me better, instead of just answering my questions. (Hint Hint)