Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eknelson

26 Brighton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Eric. I have a BA in History and Classics and an MA in Archaeology. I used to work at a summer camp and it was one of my favorite places ever. I can be a bit arrogant sometimes but its mostly meant in jest and the thin veil over my insecurities. I like people, not necessarily always in a social capacity but in the sense of the human condition. on the other-hand i really hate people sometimes and large crowds with loud noises will frighten me off. I enjoy writing, reading, cooking, laughing, adventuring, and climbing. I like fall and winter because you never appreciate someone else's warmth until you have little of your own. I enjoy arguing, often for no other reason than the love of the game, but never angrily. I like sports in that I understand the rules and appreciate the effort put in but I couldn't name a player to save my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at the museum of science in Boston as an educator. Working with kids and those interested in science has been fantastic. On the side I'm constantly looking for way to make life more interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at fixing things especially if the broken thing was my own doing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm hairy and that I have long eyelashes. That my eyes will occasionally gloss over when in a conversation ( which is in no way a commentary on the other person but more an involuntary reaction to everything else).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- American Gods, Game of Thrones, Ender's Game, The Magicians, Stardust, The Afghan Campaign, Ready Player One, Aeneid, Le Morte d'Arthur, Name of the Wind.
Movies- Gladiator, The Great Escape, Lawrence of Arabia, Happy Gilmore, Time Bandits, Dirty Dozen, Star Wars, Casablanca, Stardust, Love Actually.
Shows- How I Met Your Mother, Shameless, Suits, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Dexter, Sherlock, Dr. Who.
Music- 80's Rock, Folk, all sorts of other stuff
Food- Mediterranean, Indian, Thai, Sushi, and open to new foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Scotch, books, garlic, music, argile socks, and jeopardy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Napping, cooking, contemplating going out, going out and then realizing I might have work the next day, saying "the hell with it" and having another drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of horses and large crowds
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in chatting or simply just interested.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done