ekrews
31 South Lake Tahoe, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ekrews
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work construction and go to the gym whenever I have time. Snowboarding in the winter. I enjoy bombing streets on my longboard. I fish, golf, disc golf, I go to the beach and like to go on hikes at night during a full moon(by myself). I always have some type of side project going on, I like to make stuff. I've been looking for an anvil lately because a really talented blacksmith is gonna school me! I enjoy the night life but a little sick of it here in Tahoe. I'll drive to Reno or SF to get my fix. Love the arts, museums, street performers, people that make something out of nothing. I listen to a very wide range of music, and LOVE to dance, bright lights and fire amuse me. I used to get down on some poi and soon I'm going to make a fire stave and learn how spin the shit out of it(need Kevlar). Got a drum, looking for a circle...
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my goals and and thriving to make the best out of any situation. I have a few more classes before I can transfer to SFSU, major undecided? There's not enough hours in a day and meditation is key.
I’m really good at
I really good at a lot of things and I'm a really quick learner.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shoulders? I have a grey spot in my hair so prolly that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Storm Constantine, Phillip Pullman, Chopra, the fables of Aesop is good for any age, Be Here Now is an awesome book( Dr. Richard Alpert, Ph.D into Baba Ram Dass), Carlos Castaneda, Poe, William Blake, anything that makes me laugh or tear up. Shows; WORKAHOLICS, the new girl, eastbound and down, its always sunny in philly, an American horror story, tosh.O, anything comedy. Lately I've been getting into more sci.fi; continuum, defiance, metal hurlant chronicles, being human. Music: classic rock, some metal, underground hiphop i.e; living legends, atmosphere, electronic, trance, house, dubstep, country has been growing me. There's a time and a place for anything. I could go on for days about movies. I'll eat anything but prefer sushi, Mexican, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the bare essentials;
Phone
My sonicare
A razor
My tools
Comfortable footwear
Occasional solitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Possible future outcomes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on circumstances and priorities, there is no typical. I'm usually up for anything fun. Shows, bars, night clubs, neighboring cities, BBQ, sunsets, beers, hot tub,...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tears of joy in happy endings.
You should message me if
You want. I'm incredibly open
More