Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ekrueger26

21 M Green Bay, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Evan. Music is one of the most important things in my life, it is one of those things that will never let you down. I have played in a couple of bands and not a lot of things are better than jamming with some people.

I work a decent amount and I am going to school to be a guidance counselor or a career counselor. The reason for this is I enjoy helping people with their problems and I know what it is like to feel like you have no direction in life.

If I am not working or at school, I am usually practicing my bass, hanging out with friends, going to shows or reading.

I am a ridiculously optimistic person. I don't let a lot of things get to me. Making people smile makes me feel better. I believe that some people let the world drag them down too much and its sad because life is so much brighter when you don't take it seriously. I like taking adventures. Road trips are where its at! I do not like fucking people over. I am a huge fan of Sci Fi. If I could meet anyone in the world right now it would be the Dalai Lama. The Beatles are always a good choice no matter the situation. I do not like mean people, they suck. I do not have tattoos but I will eventually. I play D&D and Magic the Gathering from time to time. I really have a disliking for most cats, but I do get along with some of them. I talk to myself a lot when no one else is around. I do not hold conversations though, I am not schizophrenic, nor do I have any other mental disorders that I am aware of.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am on my way to becoming a guidance counselor or a career counselor. Other then that I am in a band and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing my guitar (hopefully.) I am generally good at cheering people up if they need it, saying outrageous things, playing pool, making people laugh, sleeping and existing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include Dune, Fight Club, the Hobbit, Choke, Harry Potter, Eragon, the Talisman, Black House, the Shining, Perks of being a Wallflower.

For music, I listen to everything, my top ten favorites bands are the Beatles, Operation Ivy, Rancid, the Libertines, Pink Floyd, Westbound Train, Of Montreal, the Shins, Bob Dylan and the Clash. I enjoy going to a lot of local shows and supporting local bands.

As far as movies and shows go, I like Wrist Cutters a Love Story, How I met your Mother, That 70's show, Lie to me, The Wall, Star Wars, the Lord of the Rings, Doctor Who, Firefly and Doctor Horrible's sing a long blog.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Books
Family
Food
People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would survive a zombie apocalypse, my future (which may include a zombie apocalypse,) and the effects of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging out with friends or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I liked the movie P.S. I Love you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the answer to life the universe and everything. Also if you want to, or if you do not necessarily want to but are bored enough to do so.