Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Edinburgh, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm just gonna get stuck in, I'm looking for a long-term relationship with someone who shares some of the same interest as me, I like camping, rock climbing, hill walking and most outdoor activities. I am looking for someone up for trying new things with too. Like checking out a new restaurant, going to the cinema or a gig. Maybe seeing some shows when its the fringe.

Personality wise I go for confident ,creative types with a good sense of humour. I find funny girls who can make me laugh very attractive. But someone who will sing along with me in the car while we go for adventures would be perfect!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training/studying to be a Renewable Energy Engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I only really have cavemen skills, like making fire from scratch, finding food and building a shelter. Which are all useful skills to have when the zombie apocalypse comes...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my fuzzy hair. But really I don't know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working out. I have really got into fitness and generally making myself better. Be it doing some HIIT or Strength training, teaching myself a new skill or maybe just a new recipe. Or maybe just maybe if I am lucky and it is a blue moon I might persuade some of my friends to go out for a couple of drinks and have somethings that resembles a social life haha.