Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

el5uijote

39 M Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back in Asheville after moving away for work for a few years. It's good to be back and I am looking forward to taking advantage of everything that this town has to offer.

I am a successful professional, I love the outdoors and try to spend as much time as I can outside. I have a positive outlook and make it a point to stray off the beaten path. I am an attentive partner, loyal to a fault, and I value honesty above all else in a relationship.

I get along best with people who are open minded and enjoy new experiences. I believe eye contact is sexy, as is having confidence and a clear understanding of self worth. I would expect my partner to be down-to-earth and not too wild. Well, a little wild can be good too! I appreciate the company of people who enjoy life and will help me pursue all of its flavors. I am looking for someone who is open to exploring with me.

Tambien hablo espanol y me encantaria conocer una mujer que pueda conversar conmigo en este idioma tan sensual. Pero, si no sabe volar, pierde su tiempo conmigo.

I love discovering places where I have never been and seeking out their hidden treasures; whether it is a new restaurant, a hike, an alpine meadow, a foreign city, a village in the Andes or a friend's backyard. My home is a favorite place, a haven.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the medical field. My job is fulfilling and rewarding but not the center of my happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Savoring the marrow in life. Appreciating the little things. Being true to myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I come across as being a little intense. My calves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Foods:
I love going out to a real restaurant to enjoy a gorgeous well prepared meal. I don't go to chain restaurants or franchised feeding troughs.
I enjoy farmer's markets and try to support local food producers.
Olives, Cheese, Fresh Pasta. Warm chocolate chip cookies. Carrot cake with walnuts and no raisins. I love variety in food. Sushi, Indian, Thai, Mexican

last read:
The newspaper: NY Times, The Guardian.
For fun: National Geographic.
Fiction: The Stranger (Albert Camus).
Non fiction: The Mismeasure of Man (Stephen Gould).
For work: The Journal of Prosthetics and Orthotics and Perry's Gait Mechanics

I enjoy music with engaging lyrics or moving stories. Conversation with people who know what they are saying
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike. My telescope. A sharp knife in the kitchen. Dessert. A good film. Intelligent company.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Free time is precious to me and I enjoy spending it with people that I care about or engaged in stimulating activities. I thrive in the wilderness exploring on trails, paddling or rock climbing. I love a good movie or a captivating book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Getting my hair washed is my favorite part of going to get a hair cut
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet in person