Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paidToChangeThis

32 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), C++ (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Thai (Poorly), LISP (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
single and often too busy to mingle...

From Yonkers, New York. Got out of there as soon as I could. Have lived in various countries including Spain and Texas since then. I've worked as an English teacher (ESL), real estate agent (rentals), bike messenger (weed), quality control manager, and software developer. I taught myself how to write software when I was 24 and working as a quality controller at a factory in Asia and haven't looked back since.

I like day-time chilling, sunny days, coffee, good music, waking up without a hangover, runs, yoga, biking, exploring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a software development company. My life is a balance between New York and Austin, Texas. New York right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
puns, software...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People regularly ask me where I'm from. I say "New York" and they say "no, originally"... I say "New York" and they're like "no, before that. What country did you immigrate from.. You have an accent."... Then I lie and say I'm deaf in one ear and try to make them feel bad.

But really though... It's always confused me why people think I'm not American... Do I not look like I love freedom ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
High quality ones... Some low quality too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tortilla, egg, tomato, avocado, salt, olive oil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Opening a Hungarian-Mexican fusion restaurant and calling it Tortilla the Hun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working lately...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I refuse to wear hair gel or "pom aid".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a catch and you live below 24th street and no further than Prospect Park in Bk or LIC in Queens.