Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:21am
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and play. A strong sense of humor is very important to me. I'm irreverent and iconoclastic. There's not much that I wouldn't make fun of, myself included. I seek this in others.

I also like someone who is playful, silly, active, creative, driven, ambitious, and kind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying active! - I'm happiest when I'm outside. I love doing yoga, training, playing sports, hiking/backpacking, and enjoying the culture our city has to offer.

And, of course, I'm on this site, so I'm looking for someone with whom I can share my activities and downtime. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd rather not be boastful. I think I'm good at softball, conversation, and writing.

I also love to cook and have a few dishes that I do pretty darn well. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look much younger than my age. I recently had someone ask me if I was under 30--wow! I'm blessed with good genes, but I also like to take care of myself. I guess it's paying off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book = Brothers Karamazov, The Unbearable Lightness of Being
Movie = Conan the Barbarian (remember this film starts off with a quote from Friedrich Nietzsche, "that which does not kill us makes us stronger.") I'm kind of a film snob.
Music = I tend towards indie rock, but would love to listen to more electronica.
Food = I'm a bit of a foodie. Spanish is my current fave.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
courtesy, politeness, curiosity, humor, language, and culture
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love live music, live theater, and cinema. Ideally, I would catch one or two of those events during the week--however, these days I'm out playing softball and volleyball a couple times a week. So on Fridays I'm often home relaxing. Unless, I'm going out with you!

The weekend is also for play, so I could use a little rest. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
things this private take some time to admit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.