Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

el_lion25

27 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Lionel and I'm a college alum of Stony Brook
University. I don't really know what to say here so bear with me if
this seems all over the place.

I love sports, both watching and playing; baseball, basketball,
football, and hockey. In some nights, I love to kick back and watch
the games on TV and tune into ESPN to watch random sports
shows.

I love music although my list of favorites is very limited. I also
play a little guitar but that isn't really important because I
don't play too well. I love to hang out with people I enjoy,
usually to watch a movie, walk around different places, or attend
an occasional party or two.

TL;DR: I'm pretty much an all-around cool guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I work as an "Input Analyst" at Epiq Systems. Just living life as a recent college graduate. I've also hit this patch where I am trying to educate myself more and become a better person. Finally starting to exhaust my library card, starting going to the gym, and continuing to learn another language.
I’m really good at
Hmmm. Really good at watching sports. Playing sports though, lol. I'm ok at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I'm Asian. Or how messy my hair is depending on what time it is during the day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite books is House of God by Samuel Shem. It's a must read for fans of Scrubs and people who are interested in becoming a doctor.

It's hard to list favorite movies, because there are plenty that I love and everyone else said the Dark Knight. I would say that I enjoy a good comedy, especially if it's a Judd Apatow production.

My favorite music is mostly emo, but I listen to other things. To get a feel of what I listen to, my Favorite bands are Jimmy Eat World, Metric, Eisley, and Blink 182. I like other bands but there's too much to list right now. Anything with a soft mellow sound really catches my attention. I've also gotten into K-Pop lately. Let me say, it really gets to you. My favorite band of all-time is Death Cab for Cutie. I can't explain it, a good portion of their songs really speak to me. Either instrumentally or lyrically. A lot of time, both at the same time. Ben Gibbard has become a huge inspiration to me, though I'm not very good with the guitar yet lol.

My favorite TV shows would be: Arrested Development, Louie, (Early) Scrubs, Modern Family, 30 Rock, South Park, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Community. I'm really into humor and these shows made me laugh so much without really trying.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I can never do without is my I-Pod, my close friends, my guitar, reddit, sports, and video games.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not home, its out with friends to hang out or I'm at the gym trying to get back into fighting shape.

If I am home, surfing Reddit, watching sports, or doing something with music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me better or having nothing better to do that Friday night. The questions and answers here don't really tell you everything. If you have an issue or like to learn more, I'd be more than happy to discuss it.