Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ela1313

57 Selinsgrove, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a relationship built on honesty, lots of laughs and a partner that will be my best friend.

I am looking for someone who loves family, both yours and mine, is honestly looking for a relationship and not a sexual encounter.

I need someone who is brutally honest, has a great sense of humor, loves great conversation about things that matter, and doesnt have a negative attitude. I rarely get angry and do not like that personality trait.

I am comfortable in jeans but can quickly dress for fine dining and formal events. I have friends that are smucks and some that are professionals and political. I can adjust to all social groups and accept everyone for whom they are.

I enjoy wine tasting, football, baseball, nascar, weekend getaways, the shore, and my favorite vacations include going on a cruise.
I can also be content staying home with a backyard BBQ or just relaxing with family and friends.

I do not have skeletons in my closet...lol...and will answer any questions when and if we get to that point.

... I love going on cruises, nascar - my favorite drivers Kenny Schrader and Carl Edwards and sports...as for baseball....the Pittsburgh Pirates and football is Green Bay....as for furry creatures..I love both large and small...no reptiles though..

I love long weekends to getaway....flying to Vegas or Key West or going to Rehobeth Beach or Atlantic City is a great form of stress relief for me...however I am not into big time gambling....I love to save money not spend it...I love to go to the shore claming and crabbing but just laying on the beach to me is a huge waste of time...another great time away is a trip to Pittsburg to see the Pirates play or Syracuse to watch a football game or basketball game.

During the winter cuddling on the couch in front of the fireplace watching a movie is something else I enjoy. I enjoy meaningful conversation during dinner and conversations about things that matter most in life.

Also....anyone who has drama going on....thats not for me...life is too short to let the negatives get in the way of being happy.

I am grounded, have a great career and am stable...but love to be with family and friends...I dont need a
relationship with a nut case or control freak..I also dont want to be a replacement for what you just lost.

As you can tell I am very honest and to the point...I never leave you guessing..lol My personality is also that of a hopeless romantic and I will go to the moon to love and care for people in my life who I am close to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working alot and spending as much time as I can with family.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that matter most in life....why it is so hard to find a true soul mate and someone who wants a real relationship.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OHHHH dont go there........this is not the time or place to leave the skeletons out of the closet....kidding....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, want a relationship and not a sexual encounter...
and are genuine and not a game player

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!