Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elana182

27 Savannah, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an adventurous, easy going, outgoing girl looking for an awesome guy to share in the craziness. I'm generally up for anything and aim to make the most out of every situation. I'm a big fan of weekend road trips, baking, running, traveling, afternoon naps and snuggling under a blanket with a cup of coffee or glass of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an engineer. Don't worry, I have social skills...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the silver lining
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my smile. Although I do tend to wear crazy colored sneakers, so that's also a possibility
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read anything from fiction to biographies to cookbooks (we'll pretend that counts)

Movies: A combination of comedy, drama, foreign. Really most anything except horror- I am such a wimp when it comes to scary movies (I jump at most anything)

TV: house of cards, suits

Music: rock, alternative

Food: love it all- particularly Indian food. I'm always up for exploring new options
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling, lip balm, a blanket, running shoes, iProduct, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next. Always looking for weekend trip ideas and anything unique to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending how rough the week was, either out for dinner and drinks or catching up on my hulu que
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My passport is about to expire. I need to fix that...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're witty, up (down? How can both words work?) for an adventure and have a good head on your shoulders

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!