Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elangsmeister

20 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I figured I'd update this. I'm 20 years old with a full time job going back to school full time next semester. I live in an apartment with a roommate and cat, can't get any more average than that lol. I love going to the movies and have a dark sense of humor. I'm also extremely blunt but at the same time extremely vulnerable. I've had my share of heart breaks so I'm kind of a worrier when it comes to relationships. I love to laugh and play video games and just hang out with my friends when I'm not outrageously busy with work. I'm a huge book nerd and am constantly reading while jamming out to the lamest music imaginable. I find it really hard to respond to messages on here like "hey whats up?" so I always try to add a little something extra to mine when I message people just to get a conversation flowing. I definitely want to meet more people and see where things go :)
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm hoping to get a degree in Epidemiology and study languages. Short term is getting another cat. I just recently got a full time job so yeah.. I hope to go back to UTSA in the Fall of 2014 and eventually master the Russian language.
I’m really good at
I have this weird thing where I can remember numbers really well. I suck at math of any kind but tell me a number once and I've got it down for life. I get bored really easily so I'm really good at craft projects like knitting, sewing, baking, cooking, etc. I'm excellent when it comes to making food.
The first things people usually notice about me
The very first thing people notice about me is my height. 5 foot (at least that's what my drivers license says so lets go with it shh) when you see it or read it on a site or text is just a number but in person it's a whole other thing. The other two noticeable things are my hair, how unbelievably long it is and my eyes and how blue they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would be too easy, I'm a very heavy reader. Movies would be basically any horror movie, The Painted Veil or the Illusionist or The Impossible. Music, I'm pretty open to everything. I love a lot of it. And I go from one stage to another. Food I might be picky when it comes to things but I love eating.
The six things I could never do without
Romance novels, my cat, internet/my computer, sleep/mybed, movies of any general kind, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how terrifying that is. And food. I spend many thoughts upon food.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually just hang out at home. I'm not really into parties and going out to bars. I prefer going to the movies or a night in. I'm simple in that way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a virgin so if you're looking for someone to put out, not for you. It takes more than just dating me for a week for me to have sex with you.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me? I mean I'm not really sure what you're supposed to put here...I'm just interested in making some new friends and getting the fuck out of the house.