Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elayneeee

21 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:17am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An architecture student from London; out going, self deprecating and inappropriate.
I enjoy laughing, reading and pulling faces

Currently reading:
17 Equations that Changed the World, Ian Stewart
Blindness, José Saramago

Currently playing:
League of Legends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying mostly- other activities include reading, spending too much money on coffee, secondhand books and cardigans and playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my hair is horrifically long
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One Day, Submarine, We Need to Talk About Kevin, The Time Traveller's Wife, The Bell Jar, The Graduate, The Life of Pi

The Girl Who Leapt Through Time, (500) Days of Summer, Final Fantasy VII Advent Children, The InTouchables, The whole of Puella Magi Madoka Magica: especially Rebellion, Howl's Moving Castle

Clementi, Fountains of Wayne, 2Pac, Chopin, Four Year Strong, Brand New, Taking Back Sunday, The Smiths, Daft Punk, Tchaikovsky, Passion Pit, The Vaccines, R Kelly, Bowling for Soup, Owl City, Limp Bizkit, Regina Spektor, The Weeknd, Debussy, The XX, Bach, Belle and Sebastian, Ben Howard .. and everything else

Ice cream, Ice cream and more Ice cream please
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good cup of tea
Bottled Water
A comfortable pair of shoes
My Phone
A good book
My favourite notebook and pen which I scribble everything in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly working; job and studying- afterwards I either enjoy a bit of reading or gaming with friends

On rare occasions, I do come out of my hibernation and party-there's nothing quite like losing all your troubles and shame in a bottle is there?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like awkward conversations which will mostly consist of me insulting you affectionately
You're offering to carry me in League of Legends
You're looking for someone to appreciate your large collection of cat gifs, memes and nsfw jpegs *cheeky face*

On a more serious note, it doesn't hurt to say hi and a little bit about yourself :) a thousand mile journey starts with one small step and hitting send might be the first

And for League Players, drop me your Summoner's name :) I am constantly looking for an ADC ( i play support, surprise surprise) and new people to play with :D