Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elbaeerga

26 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese, C++, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I'm Brian. I'm full of sass... and puns! and nothing else! You know, basically your run-of-the-mill amazing guy - nothing too fancy.

I'm all about dry humor, I love a sharp wit, I always appreciate dirty jokes, and, dammit, sometimes I swear - I'm a regular potty mouth.

I just want to eat and drink and play and enjoy being young!
I think kindness can move mountains, and you can't put a price on character. I tease children and grandmas alike: when one gives me candy I give it to another.

My winter plans are to:
• play with this crazy girl: http://cl.ly/Q1xp/IMG_0607.jpg
• (hopefully) record the first episodes of a ridiculous podcast
• visit a bunch of cool cafes
• read all of the books (not sure how far I'll get on that one)
and maybe to re-watch Battlestar Galactica, work on production and writing for a few short films (this is something I'm excited about!), and to visit Portland.

I'd love to have a girlfriend for all of the standard reasons, but I also really like to take my time. This clip from Adventure Time nicely sums up how I feel about dating: http://goo.gl/Ck6cC

I just want to have fun. Let's hang out, go to arcades, have drinks, get excited about shows, play games, read books, go places, and enjoy spending time together. Great friends are infinitely more enjoyable than awkward encounters and half-hearted dates; let's do this the old fashioned way and get to know each other for real.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a barista: biding my time, making people happy - you know.

I also work at a non-profit as a graphic design intern. My job is to completely rebrand their program, and it's basically consuming my brain... I even dream about typography.
I’m really good at
Oversleeping, teaching foster kittens to play, and other things not necessarily intrinsically valuable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to think the first thing people notice about me is that I'm slightly gorgeous, and not that I'm three minutes late.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently
Reading: The Mad Scientist's Guide to World Domination, Atlas Shrugged (yeah, yeah, I know), Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Artemis Fowl, and Why's Poignant Guide.

Listening: Ratatat, Ghostland Observatory, Gorillaz

Ratatat on Pandora is my music go-to right now. Funky; dance-y; awesome!

Watching: Adventure Time, Archer, Wilfred

Eating: orange marmalade with English muffins, Chinese food, kombucha, cheese popcorn, espresso, pears, and craft IPAs -- it's a nutritious and balanced diet.

Playing: Cards Against Humanity, the quiet game, with angst-y teenage kittens.
The six things I could never do without
Let's be real, I would probably collapse into a malnourished heap were it not for multi-vitamins.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how diet affects body ("you are what you eat"), what life would be like on Mars, scifi tv shows, why I can't bring myself to like almond products, bad movies, really bad movies, how to make the world a better place, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Oh wait! It's Friday??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the description of The Venture Bros. on Netflix:
Teenage numbskulls Hank and Dean face off with a string of oddball villains in this madcap parody of the adventure cartoon "Jonny Quest."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to be friends. Don't be shy!