Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elbebecit0

33 Amarillo, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well i am just a guy who has his life very planned and is living day to day, very outgoing, shy and fun, serious at times and have to say the truth even if is not convenient for me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i am trying better things at work, i started a better paid job and plan to keep on going till i get to the top...
trying to restablish my relationship with god...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever i do (seriouslly). i have a great mechanical inclination and am fascinated on how things work ( not a nerd) so i can fix almost anything, i would say i'm above average in pool and a great fisherman, above average hunter but not prctice anymore... i'm also really good at.... mmmm ps3 black ops 2 zombies....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people usually says tha i look too serious, then they say i am a big teddy bear...
the way i look at u... my eyes says alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the marvel movies (the avengers)...
favorite books are from the fifties in the mind of a reporter who got in to drug dealig world... EL DIARIO DE UN NARCOTRAFICANTE.
other books from CCS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 god
2 my kids
3 me
4 my family
5 my dog
6 my friends...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids and how to help them so they won't make the same mistakes in life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, or if lucky spending time with my kids at the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Too many all u have to do is ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i could put all kins of thing here as: if you are sexy and hot and all that... but in reality i am just looking to meet new people and looking for new friends.