Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elbent

70 Delmar, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am retired, I enjoy life to the fullest. But I would like to meet a lady who would be a suitable friend. Exercise is one of my favorite activities.

I also enjoy a good movie, museums, and travel. All in all, what I am missing is someone to enjoy these things with me. But, that's why I am now on this website. Thanks for the read.
Have two bicycle trips planned this coming summer -- Pittsburgh PA to Washington DC and one around and along the finger lakes in Western NY. Summer biking is one my fun things to do.
Also taking ballroom dancing instructions and really beginning to enjoy it. Planning two week-long bicycle trips this coming summmer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired, I do some volunteer work, and I keep physically fit by regular physical exercise, and a proper diet. I rarely drink alcohol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe that I am fairly good at communication. But others can judge that best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope that they would view me favorably, and that any interaction would be a pleasant experience for them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Waking Ned Devine ,Office Spaces, There's Something about Mary, and Touching the Void.

Books = nonfiction -- mostly history.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Other people communicating with me ; 2. exercise at the YMCA ; 3. A sense of humor ; 4. knowing that I love my children ; 5. faith in the ultimate goodness of most other people; and 6. my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am currently thinking a lot about this profile being a doorway to an introduction. It's my opinion that there is no knowing a person without meeting them in person; face-to-face interaction gives meaning to life. I am willing to meet almost anyone in person and have a coffee and bagel with them and pick up the tab to determine chemistry. No guarantee there will be chemistry, but I assure you I will be courteous and respectful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit that private matters should stay that way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are sincere and believe you want to communicate.