Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elceh

39 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend not to like filling out these self summaries, because it leaves little to say when you actually meet someone, but here goes:
I'm a traveler that has a current home in Milwaukee, having moved from the sunshine state of California (it's nicer up here... I'll explain later, in person). I think this'll be the place I can stay for awhile. While I still enjoy the thrill of discovering other places, I always look for somplace to drop my bags.
I have a lot of interests and hobbies, from cooking and baking to music and governmental philosophy (how can you gather so many varied opinions under one idea?) I find conversation and food bring people closer together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I 'm continuously seeking opportunities better than my current ones. I believe that change is always for the better. I'm also realizing the value of company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel I'm a good listener, believing it's important to take in the opinion and wisdom of others, no matter where they come from. Also, I feel I make some great baked goods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that my features tend to stand out, and curiously drive people to ask about my racial background. After that, it's usually my dimple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I confess that I'm not much of a reader lately, but I do enjoy a vast array of movies and music generes (except country). I'm always looking for that next song I can move my body to!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This list changes daily, but currently:

Coffee (I can't start my day without it!)
Friends (I don't really have a family, so my friends are)
Music (One of my passions)
Companionship (It's nice to have someone to share adventures with)
Food (I'm hungry more than I should be!)
Curiosity (I almost always wonder what's next...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I always think about what I could do to make my life better, who I'll meet next, and what did I miss, that I can try and find again.
Also, I'm always looking for some good recipes to try (always hungry for something different!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Several things happen on my Friday nights; I'm either working, relaxing at home, or hanging out with friends. These circumstances always changes, and somtimes, happen all at once!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't admit this. I like to save something for idle conversations!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know each other more. I'm always interested in knowing how others live their lives.
You'd like to hear some interesting stories about my travels.
You just want someone to chat with.