Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Southampton, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in my last year of a medicine degree on clinical placement dotted across the south coast. I love the outside, keeping fit and making the most of life. I don't take life too seriously; I enjoy a good laugh and some old fashioned banter!

I love getting to know people and making new friends. I've been through quite a lot in my life but it's given me a good perspective and has taught me to appreciate every moment. I have to use a wheelchair most of the time after becoming ill as a child, but don't let that put you off! I am not impervious to the fact that it will put a lot of people off, but I'm still as able as anyone else. I'm fiercly independent and don't like or want anyone to "take care of me".. That makes me wanna run a mile (if only I could run...!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at Southampton Uni studying to be a doctor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving a Rubik's cube!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm in it, my wheelchair, but after a while they realise it's nothing more than a glorified fashion accessory!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: not an avid reader I'm afraid, I read one in every 5 pages of Jane Eyre for GCSE English. People have tried different books but I find reading stressful!

Movies: anything that makes me cry! To be honest I enjoy most movies, but would probably pick a war thriller last.

Music: I still think I'm stuck in the 90's indie scene but I have started to branch out into newer music. My music taste is probably more radio 2 than radio 1, but I'll happily listen to most things in the charts. Best bands would be: muse, Coldplay, Ocean colour scene, jj72, radiohead etc.

TV: don't have much time for TV except for Neighbours (I'm not ashamed). It's my guilty pleasure with a cup of tea. Otherwise I do tend to get hooked onto Netflix TV series when on holiday; notably breaking bad, house, 24 etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Faith
2) Tea
3) My Mum
4) My phone
5) Neighbours
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to have for dinner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In front of the TV with a pizza, some wine and good company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're confident, self-assured and smart, or you're Ewan mcgregor...