Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eldeeiii

36 Rock Island, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's not easy trying to pinpoint the kind of person you are looking for. How does anyone every really know? I'll tell you how....when you find them. That's it. And more times than not, that person is nothing like the person you thought you were after. So why would I try to narrow down the field when I could be eliminating the one for me and not even know it. So if you are out there, I am looking for you, so show yourself. You'll be happy you did.

I am Funny, Loyal, and Romanitc
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and hanging out. Just looking for that special someone to help pass the time or someone who will help me as I try to win the battle with my weight - preferably both. I have finally reached that point where I am serious about trying to do something about it but I need someone to help keep me motivated and not let me give up because I didnt lose 50 pounds the first week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Graphic Design, Drawing, Sports Talk, I have my own podcast, listening (coming from a female dominated household its the only way to survive)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately it has been my eyelashes....at least that's what all the girls at work keep noticing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave Book: Omerta by Mario Puzo
Fave Movie: Braveheart
Fave Band: KISS
Fave Food: Spaghetti
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Music, Movies, Football, Dogs, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. It's been so uncertain for the last few years. Waiting for that first day of the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the Movies or renting them. I don't drink so going out to bars doesn't really appeal to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone who will spend his days trying to think of ways to take your breath away.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!