Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eldudearino77

48 Milpitas, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 10:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there...Thanks for reading my profile. Right now, I'm looking for a special lady that wants to share great adventures. Travel is my passion. Ever since I was in the Navy 20 some odd years ago. the travel bug has kept me itching for more places to experience. Japan was a country I have lived in and it was the springboard to places where I got to visit, like South Korea, The Philippines, Thailand, China, Australia, and Singapore. Spain is a place I've been to 3 times, twice for the running of the bulls in Pamplona and celebrating New Years 2004 . In Europe, I've been to the U.K., France and Holland. On my last trip over the pond, I went to Morocco. One of these days, I'd like to go to somewhere in South America like Brazil or Argentina or an island in the Caribbean.
People would describe me as laid-back, adventurous, and lucky with situations that I have come across and benefitted from.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a dream. I feel I'm the luckiest dude alive working in sports television. It has afforded me being at events that millions wish they could see from my perspective. For now, I'm soaking up the experience and education. If the opportunity came along to shoot travel shows, I'd be on that quick. Right now, I'd like to move higher up a bit as a camera operator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smoking meat in a smoker or a grill, rolling a phat .. lumpia, photography and singing a bad impersonation of Elvis. (Sorry, I don't own a polyester, white jumpsuit. However, I can get dressed up in the black leather outfit from the 68 Comeback Special if desired.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being quick-witted, humorous, quiet and hard-working.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: On The Road, Confessions of a Dangerous Mind, No One Here Gets Out Alive

Movies: Almost Famous, Reservoir Dogs, Lucia Y El Sexo, The Graduate, Goodfellas, Sergio Leone's Man With No Name trilogy with Clint Eastwood, This is Spinal Tap, Dr.Strangelove, The Godfather Parts 1&2, Swingers. A Hard Day's Night

TV Shows: Any Anthony Bourdain traveling produced shows, Rick Steves PBS Europe tours, Californication, Sports (S.F. Giants ,Sharks, Warriors, CAL hoops)

Music: Jimi Hendrix, Muddy Waters, The Clash, Parliament-Funkadelic, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Robert Randolph, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Steely Dan, Bebel Gilberto, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, The Eagles, Fifties R 'n' B, the Sixties. Lately, I'm really digging Mayer Hawthorne.

Food: Mexican, Creole, Spanish, most anything spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel, music, new adventures, loyal friends, my 75 Fender Stratocaster and iphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next country I'd like to visit. South America is a continent I've not visited and I'd like to go to Argentina or Brazil. If I won the lottery, which countries would I stay for extended periods of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin at home, sometimes working, seeing a movie, dining out, going to a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually, I've used up 4-5 of my cat lives in Thailand. That was in a 4 day period.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're seeking a companion to go on far off places, foreign or domestic. If you like going to concerts or games like the Giants, Warriors or Sharks, contact me if you've got a spare ticket and/or you have nobody to go with. If there's a restaurant you've seen on KQED's Check Please, Bay Area, that piqued your interest. I love the fact we live in an area where you can have and explore any ethnic cuisine on a Friday night. You like feel of the warmth of the sun while at the beach. Since I put off having children, I'm looking to lavish and spoil a special lady. Giving a foot, back and shoulder massage is something I enjoy giving after a long week at work. A woman who will allow me to feel their heartbeat close up. An adventurous and sensuous soul who wants to explore where the locals go to make out at sunrise and sunset. Preferably, I'd like to meet and date and be in a relationship with a lady 8 years younger or 4 years older than me with no children. Contact me if you want to make good times, sharing memorable adventures in a long-term relationship. Honesty, intelligence, and sensuality are qualities I'm looking for in a woman.