Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Fountain Valley, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Orange County, and at 17, decided to see what life was like in Humboldt County (and while I don't do what you are probably thinking I do, I might know some people that know some people...). I graduated college with degrees in Political Science and Native American Studies. While I love the scene outside of the "big city", legitimate jobs are pretty scarse, so the prodigal son returned and I'm now part of corporate America with a mortgage and a beat up car. I'm forever the optimist and love meeting new people. For fun, I'm at the disc golf course a couple times a month, play music (guitar) on a weekly basis (we've almost got a whole album worth of material), and own golf clubs... ...wouldn't call myself a golfer yet. I also enjoy playing cards and can still shoot a basketball fairly well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for an insurance broker as an Excel Nerd. Recently been on a home improvement kick that has my roommate worried that I'm selling my place. The truth is that I've finally figured out what I want the place to look like. Also hoping to have an album recorded by the end of the year. I don't expect to make any money from the music, just doing it for the sense of accomplishment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Word problems...'s uncanny. Knowing useless facts (I think I might be studying Trivial Pursuit cards in my sleep or something). Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm low key. I've got a wit that just won't quit, and I can rhyme sometimes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Non Fiction. I tend to like Latin American political history and books about US social movements. If you catch me reading fiction, it's Hunter Thompson or (my personal hero) Edward Abbey.

Movies - Coen Brothers and Tarantino films. I like comedy, but I prefer dark humor and lots of dialogue. Action films have their place. I think biographies are interesting.

Music - I guess as long as it's not Britney Spears or anyone that would say they were influenced by her, I'll listen to it.

Food - I'm allergic to shellfish and never really developed a taste for sushi. Favorites would be Thai, Mexican, Italian. I'm known amongst my friends of having the greatest grill skills, and I'm not afraid to flaunt that title.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Knowledge, music & my guitar, good beer, the Lakers, my dope sense of humor, and I'm sure there's something else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The show I would put on if I were ever a concert promoter. Where the next backpacking / hiking trip will be. How long my 1994 Explorer will last.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Clubbing baby seals and kittens
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower with no lights on? Ever tried it? You should...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can explain the Foster the People craze. You're "not the typical OC girl". You "dislike drama". And you would call yourself a "foodie". I think that should narrow it down to about 95% of the females on here...