Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

electlady605BJ

66 Nashville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a retired teacher who is enjoying life I love traveling and having family /friends get togethers I spend a lot of time in church. I tutor kids some evenings and I work out regularly I love walking & zumba
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun and traveling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others and teaching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My. Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible. Love Gospel music old school and jazz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
High heels family good health friends. Money & love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Marriage
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm home would love going out to movies r dinner with a special guy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill tell u m private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You r a honest single guy looking for a nice lady

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!