Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Hinduism but it’s not important
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello !!

I am highly ambitious and is striving everyday to be better at what I do. I have a great job in engineering that I love and I am lucky for that. I love to be active and love playing sports, especially tennis. I love working out too. Basketball,tennis and football are my favorite sports to watch. One other thing I love to do is singing. Though I am not trained in it, I have been told I am pretty good at it. Over the summer I have been hiking a lot and its fun! The next thing on my list is to learn how to play the violin! :)

My two favorite quotes are

"When I was five years old my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down 'happy'. They told me I didn't understand the assignment, and I told them they didn't understand life"
- John Lennon

"You miss 100% of the shots you don't take"
-Wayne Gretzky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job(Engineering) that I love and enjoy and working towards being very good at what I do. I have been into playing tennis a lot in the last one year. And hiking in the summer :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being smart with money, singing, being goofy and silly, supplying infectious energy, random dancing, painting horribly :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching favorites are The Passion of Joan of Arc, Pulp fiction,A Few Good Men, Good Will Hunting, Gladiator, crimson tide, 12 angry men, The departed, judgement at Nuremberg, training day, instinct, fight club, full metal jacket, eyes wide shut, V for Vendetta, 2001 a space odyssey...

TV shows: Breaking bad, The following, Orange is the new black, House of Cards, Family guy, Law and Order SVU, Criminal minds,documentaries on Netflix.

Music :All

Food: Indian, Thai, Italian , Japanese , seafood...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, wikipedia, tasty food , mobility and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why dogs have good teeth despite no brushing :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
coming up with some sinister plots....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like smell of gasoline and paint.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice and sweet.You are happy with what you are doing in your life.