Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

electric_newt

29 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my OkCupid profile, friend. Take my hand as we embark on an unforgettable journey through the inner sanctum of my soul. I'm positive we'll emerge on the other end as spiritual twins with a connection more intimate than lovers. Don't go, I miss you already!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a sputtering career in blank I'm going back to blank to learn me some blank and blank so I can hopefully blank real good in the future as a blank.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being able to tell when my dog needs to do a number two.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I need to read more but here are some books that I have enjoyed: Sexing the Cherry, Brideshead Revisited, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Breakfast on Pluto.

Films that are not poo: Almost Famous, Harold and Maude, Mary and Max, Tampopo, Withnail, The Royal Tenenbaums, L'Auberge Espagnole, Before Sunset, The Shining, Sunshine, Devils on the Doorstep, Fanny and Alexander, Manhattan, In Bruges.

Yes to music and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Your mother.

She's such a wonderful and nurturing woman and you should be proud to be her child.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a private person, but get a few drinks in me and and I'll probably barf on your shoes. Winky face.

I'm not big on nature.