Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Luis Obispo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 26
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty chill guy that likes to keep things simple. I work as a guitar tech, hang out with friends, go out on the weekends, etc. I ride my bike more than I drive. I like to get outdoors as much as possible, except on Sundays during football season, in which case I'm in front of a tv somewhere. I do a lot of mountain biking and road riding, which is great here on the central coast. I like to take trips out of town to go riding and see the sights, and I'm almost always down for a weekend road trip.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin' the dream, man. Just livin' the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Selecting a good watermelon. Serious. It's all in the sound.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that depends on which direction I'm approached ;-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read a ton, mostly when I travel or sit on the beach, but I'm partial to Bukowski, Kerouac, and Hemingway

Movies: Basically anything, I'll give anything a watch once.

Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad.

Music: Rock, Jazz, Metal, Rockabilly, really way too much to list. To give you an idea, I've maxed out two Pandora accounts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football, good beer, good music, both of my bikes, and my big comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mysteries of the universe and my place within said universe. Also, at the time of writing this, why the Steelers suck so bad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the neighbors or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I mixed a pot of fake puke at home and then I went to this movie theater, hid the puke in my jacket, climbed up to the balcony and then, then, I made a noise like this: hua-hua-hua-huaaaaaaa — and then I dumped it over the side, all over the people in the audience. And then, this was horrible, all the people started getting sick and throwing up all over each other. I never felt so bad in my entire life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a beautiful, big-tittied woman with a great personality and a large trust fund payout at your disposal.

Other messages are also welcome ;)