Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

electro_monkey

28 Sherborne, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hallo! Umm, I guess I'm fairly relaxed and easy going. I'm also a huge geek and love all nerdy things. But that's cool now right?

I believe that having a great friendship is the most important part of a close relationship – anything else on top of that is a bonus! Also, silly hats are the pinnacle of sexiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just learning to live life right and create beautiful things while I’m at it. I love to create things and have a passion for graphic and web design. I also have an interest in illustration and photography.

I'm currently self-employed as a creative director at a small design firm. We build websites and stuff! Beyond looking after the business, I want to travel about and see new places and meet new people. I'm not really career-minded, just happy to ride the wave of life and see where I end up! Life is like, about the journey. Totally, man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting all embarrassed about writing these kind of profiles!
I tend to be a bit of a daydreamer and am great at living in my own imagination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kind of shy and slightly bewildered in social situations, but trying hard to not be!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My taste in music spans Electronica and Alternative, so somewhere between Daft Punk and Iron Maiden is a about right.
Movie-wise, I'm a big fan of animation and anything weird and different – preferably all at the same time :)

I read books a lot. Mostly fiction, so I enjoy anything by Terry Pratchett, Lois McMaster Bujold and Tad Williams. Also a fan of classic writers like H.P. Lovecraft.

I enjoy cooking and love trying something different by finding out new recipes for stuff on the net.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music – Therapy for the soul.
Pens and Paper – Can't function without doodling.
Books – I can't be without a good book to read in bed.
T'internet – I needz it for my work.
Friends – Friendship is Magic!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The nature of everything.
Also, which is better, cookies or muffins – why is life so complicated? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, playing board games and watching movies. I'm definitely more of a staying in and relaxing kind of person, although I love going out to the occasional gig to watch a favourite band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Won a flower-arranging competition in primary school. It was pretty embarrasing at the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or want someone to talk to I guess!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!