Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

electronxing

26 M Sterling Heights, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous guy who likes to read when I can, particularly science fiction and fantasy. I tinker on electronics and other random projects and like to play video games on my computer. I've been to Australia and want to travel the world! I also tend to be pretty sarcastic.

I grew up on a farm in the middle of nowhere Michigan, raised a bunch of different animals. I like the outdoors but don't get out as much as I should.

Also, I've met Bill Nye the Science Guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graduate of UMich with a degree in electrical engineering. I currently work at a defense contractor but I'd like to get a job doing something cool with solar power, using my job and free time to travel the world. I love to build things but can't afford much yet.

I've built and raced a solar car across the Australian outback and I've worked on spacecraft resupplying the International Space Station.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building and breaking things. Making nerdy comments. Over-engineering things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Slim, bright blue eyes, smart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As you'll notice below, I really like science fiction/fantasy, but I'm definitely open to reading other stuff. Not a whole lot of time right now to read much, but I'd love to get back into it.

Books: Wheel of Time series, Sword of Truth series, Ender's Game, assorted WW2 nonfiction, Game of Thrones, Isaac Asimov - Foundation Series, Caves of Steel, The Gods Themselves

TV: The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Smallville, House, The Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra, The Newsroom

Movies - pretty much anything but sappy chick flicks, although they can be fun with the right girl.

Movies: The Avengers, WarGames, Titan A.E., The Mummy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Leatherman multitool
Food!
A good book
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
solar cars, space (eg. NASA and cool space missions), random engineering projects

I'm an engineer/nerd through and through, so more often than not I'm thinking of something cool to build or looking at cool things other people have built. Instructables.com is amazing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my roommates at my apartment, sometimes out with friends. I like to cuddle up in front of a good movie or TV show, but I also like to go out from time to time. I love bowling but I'm not very good at it. Not a big drinker, but sometimes going to the bar with a small group of friends can be a lot of fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in the area and you'd like to meet someone new.