Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

electrophonix

29 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm Bachelor #3. I'm tall, dark, and funny. My zodiac sign is Aquarius. I like ice cream, candle light dinner, romantic movies, and long walk in the park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to win the power ball to become a millionaire playboy vigilante.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting Hall & Oates lyrics on a daily basis.

Being the designated drunk driver.

Eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a ninja. I'm working on not being noticed though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction books; Palahniuk, Sedaris, C. Moore, G. Maguire, etc. just to name a few. But as of the moment, I'm forced to read school textbooks.

Movies: Buffalo 66, City of God, Lost in Translation, Eurotrip, Superbad,

TV: I don't really have time to watch TV religiously like some people that I know, but here some of my favorites (thanks to interwebs); Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Brooklyn 99, Community

Music: I'm open to any types of music as long as its not repetitive (lyrics and radio plays) and annoying. My current new favorites are; Disclosure, CHVRCHES, Okkervil River, San Cisco, Flume, Camera Obscura, Foxygen, Ms Mr. All time favorites are just too many mention.

Food: I'm adventurous when it comes to food. I'd eat almost anything edible, if not try at least. I'm very fond of food trucks (Love it) and Asian cuisine. And cupcakes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. electric tape
2. rope
3. safety pin
4. matches
5. gum foil
6. McGyver handbook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The real meaning of the current LSS in my head... I'm a lyric whisperer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or cooking a steak or passed out in my bed since afternoon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need somebody to bore you out to sleep at night.

If you have the same Myers-Briggs as mine, which is IDGF.

If you want barhop in our cute onesies.