Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elemental123

34 M Oxford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thoughful person, massive fan of books and music, part time DJ. A good friend of mine recently had success from a site like this and it inspired me to join. I say recently but now I'm updating this so it was probably a few years ago now!

If I like you I am fiercely loyal, and always up for talking rubbish over a coffee/pint/rum/good meal. If I don't like you then chances are you've displayed some sort of bigotry or close mindedness, I have no time for that sort of behaviour.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living on Cowley Road and loving it. Renting with a vague planning of affording my own shoebox at some point. Doing a lot of DJing, I'm particularly looking forward to the summer festival season and the Carnival. Enjoying my job most of the time, particularly when it allows me to travel and see new places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
understanding all sides to an issue, but arriving at a considered opinion based on that...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how easy I am to get on with mainly, you'll have to ask people I know for any more than that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch 22, James Ellroy, PG Wodehouse, Bill Bryson, some biographies and music writing, lots of other stuff...

Movies: Life is beautiful, La Haine, Little shop of horrors, Eternal sunshine, Anchorman, lots of stuff really...

Shows: 24, Sopranos, Spaced, Curb, Arrested Development, Green Wing...

Music: I could go on forever, but love to talk about music if you would like to. This is where my previous statement on this stopped but I decided it needs expanding on. I'm a huge fan of hip hop, soul, funk, Motown, reggae, dancehall, blues and much more. Selectively enthusiastic about drum n bass and some modern dance music. Have a few indie favourites but could definitely do with an education if anyone was willing...

Food: Pretty much anything as long as it's not too bizarre. The only thing I've tried that I'm not a fan of is oysters, and I haven't turned down many things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, family, friends, laughing and more music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
pretty much everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing records to people, enjoying a pint with friends or at home watching a good film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me one question, any question. Absolutely any topic no matter how private you might think it is. I will answer completely honestly, but then I get to ask you one. Stole this from someone else and I like it as a conversation starter!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to chat or meet new people, and you have impeccable taste when it comes to those new people ;)
You're GGG.