Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elementalkid

32 M Plymouth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Never one to take an unbiased view of myself, this is hard to do. I'm me, and no matter what I say or think about myself, my friends would disagree, so I guess you'll have to get to know me to find out more.

Oh, and many would consider me to be a Geek!!

I am geeky, fun-loving, and over-thinking
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly, time away from work is usually sleep (due to 8 hour night shift). I find time for hobbies though, such as Heroclix and Card Games, plus I usually have a book I'm reading. Not much ambition, I'm kinda stable but transient at the mo.
I’m really good at
Errr, Strategy Games, Roleplaying Games, making friends...

Not sure what else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I'm kinda intimidating, cause I'm quiet around new people, but it doesn't come across as shyness (which is the reason for the quiet), but with my mates I'm quite loud and seem popular when I'm comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:- Anything by Jeffery Deaver, Dan Abnett or Eric Van Lustbader, lots of books. Reading is kinda like breathing to me

Movies:- Action films, Science-Fiction films, anything really. Star Wars, either trilogy, Transformers (new film and the old cartoons

Music:- a lil bit of rock (especially Nu-Metal ), but for me Hip-Hop is life, especially stuff from Rocafella Records

Food:- meat mostly, Bacon sandwiches are my absolute fave.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family 2)Friends 3)Books 4)Games 5)Transformers 6)Comics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything that comes to mind. I'm considering the worth of starting a new course and trying to move on to a better job at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
In work these days :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a rather modest (read modest as "smaller than obsessive, more than he probably should") collection of Transformer toys
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You wanna chat or whatever. Shared interests, like my picture, it's all good.