Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elemento8

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
No matter whats going on, I am always laughing or smiling. I am straight up, no BS and loyal. I have a close relationship with my family and a great network of close friends, who are all very important to me. I work a lot, sometimes too much, but always find time to have some fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Saving lives one word at a time...okay, not really, but I do public relations for a Veterans hospital.
I’m really good at
Listening, dancing, being silly and I'm told I make people feel comfortable...not sure what that skill is called.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Call Me By Your Name, Harry Potter, 100 Years of Solitude, House of Night, Hunger Games, The Kite Runner

Movies: Wizard of Oz, The Awful Truth, Secret of Kells, The Bubble, Silk, Event Horizon, anything scary or edge-of-seat thrillers but I do love a good indie.

TV: Caprica, BSG, United States of Tara, Invader Zim, Family Guy, Merlin, Mad Men, Entourage, True Blood, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, House of Lies, Orange is the New Black

Music: Anything with a nice sound. I have so much different music it's ridiculous. When I hang with my Korean brother we listen to that Dirty South Hip Hop! (He wrote that last part but it's true.)

Food: Italian or Asian or Mexican or ...so food is just good and it doesn't matter what kind except for seafood, I just don't like it for some reason. I love to explore new tastes, so surprise me!
The six things I could never do without
phone, music, family, friends, love, and my sanity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at the bars or just exploring the city. Also, I'm cool with just kickin' back with friends and having a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly worry too much but you will never see it on my face.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like to have fun and aren't offended easily.