Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eletronicjunkie

46 M Savannah, GA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
im single never been married.Looking for that special female for friends and long term dating.Im new to this online dating thing. Been hurt a couple of times so i do not want anyone into games.Looking for an honest caring person. I joined this dating site to see what happens i work nights so its hard to get out and meet people.Im a very easy laid back down to earth guys who likes to have fun Im from Chicago and moved to sav when i was 20 i love it here got tired of the cold weather im up just for about anything that sounds like fun My main interest is music love collecting vintage stereo equipment and lps and 45 love the old vinyl records just cant beat the sound have a musicroom which im currently working on right now.I currentley work for walmart at the moment till i find something better.Not a pickey person when it comes to food love just about anything so very easy to please in that dept. Love going out dinning dancing or just seeing the sites.but also love lying back on the couch cuddle up with that special someone watching a good flic love action drama horror and comedy.I dont want kids but its alright if she has kids.So if your interested in getting to know a good guy who will always be there for you through goodtimes and bad then send me a message would love to here from you.What have you got to loose A good way to get a free dinner lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now currentley employed at walmart but looking for something better.Also enjoy going to the gym and working out.
I’m really good at
with eletronics hooking things up like stereos tvs vcrs dvd players.
The first things people usually notice about me
im a warm and wonderful easy laid back person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read much but favorite movie is back to the future tv shows csi Being human ghost hunters love it when i can watch it walking dead. music love all kinds except rap my favorite is classic rock favorite top 5 bands our Kiss Led zeppelin Ac dc Chicago Creedence clearwater revial love the oldies too.Favorite food itilian mexican.seafood.i just like about all kinds not to picky and that dept
The six things I could never do without
friends family laughter music computer and female compaion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
meeting that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
working my days off are monday and tue.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im lonley without female compaion,
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if your looking for a great guy who will always be there for you thru the goodtimes and bad then send me a message what have you got to loose one way to get a free dinner lol.